Pure Norwegian Seafood AS,
Hendnesveien 99, 6533 Averøy,

Norway.


Eldar Arne Henden

Daglig leder


(+47) 481 31 196
eldar@nullpns.no


Are Hammervik Strand

Økonomisjef


(+47) 915 39 232
are@nullpns.no


Ngone Mbaye

Salgsassistent


(+47) 401 46 308
ngone@nullpns.no


Reidar  Nygård

Salgs- og markedsdirektør


(+47) 917 13 746
reidar@nullpns.no


Tomas Kemeza

Logistikk


(+47) 406 75 104

logistikk@nullpns.no
tomas@nullpns.no


Berit Ellingvåg

Salgsassistent


(+47) 476 50 006
berit@nullpns.no


Jincy Meethale Koroth

IT og
logistikkassistent


(+47) 912 85 504
jincy@nullpns.no


Øyvind Rangøy

Kvalitetssjef


(+47) 404 99 502
rangoy@nullpns.no


Nina Therese Visnes

Personal- og HMS-leder


(+47) 902 99 223
nina@nullpns.no


Lars Tore Ingeborgvik

Teknisk sjef


(+47) 467 91 200
larstore@nullpns.no


Linn Rognan

Teknisk koordinator


(+47)  948 78 874
linn@nullpns.no