Phone: (+47) 71515290

Pure Norwegian Seafood AS
Hendnesveien 99, 6533 Averøy

NORWAY


Eldar Arne Henden

General manager


(+47) 481 31 196
eldar@nullpns.no


Are Hammervik Strand

Financial manager


(+47) 915 39 232
are@nullpns.no


Ngone Mbaye

Sales assistant


(+47) 401 46 308
ngone@nullpns.no


Reidar  Nygård

Sales and marketing director


(+47) 917 13 746
reidar@nullpns.no


Tomas Kemeza

Logistics manager


(+47) 406 75 104

logistikk@nullpns.no
tomas@nullpns.no


Berit Ellingvåg

Sales assistant


(+47) 476 50 006
berit@nullpns.no


Jincy Meethale Koroth

IT and
and logistics assistant


(+47) 912 85 504
jincy@nullpns.no


Øyvind Rangøy

Quality manager


(+47) 404 99 502
rangoy@nullpns.no


Nina Therese Visnes

HR and HSE manager


(+47) 902 99 223
nina@nullpns.no


Lars Tore Ingeborgvik

Technical manager


(+47) 467 91 200
larstore@nullpns.no


Linn Rognan

Technical coordinator


(+47) 948 78 874
linn@nullpns.no